Contact Us

 Fr. John Stoltz

 Athleticdirector@StAloysiuspwv.org

 Joby Schubert

 AssistantAthleticdirector@StAloysiuspwv.org

 K.C. Hayden

 kchayden@sttxna.com

 Mike Walters

 mikew@pellaoki.com

 Emily Robinson

 emilyrobinson411@gmail.com

 Cary McKiernan

 cmckiernan@prempack.com

 Lisa Gustafson

 lgust73@gmail.com

 Justin Freeman

 Justinfreeman1@gmail.com

 Reid Morris

 reidmm42@yahoo.com

 Geoff Luber

 gluber@airhydropower.com

 Melissa Payton

 melissa.payton@bhsi.com

 Colleen Biddle

 Cbiddle@iammorrison.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St Aloysius is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by St Aloysius Athletics.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play